Jäsenhuone|Työhuone

Valmentajien yhteystiedot


Lajipäällikkö Johanna Nisula 0400 845 664, johanna.nisula@vakp.net

 

Valmennusryhmien valmentajien / harjoituksista vastaavien yhteystiedot:

Tiina Koljander 0400 566658, tiina.koljander@voimistelu.fi

Virve Heinämäki 040 7245561, virve58@hotmail.com

Johanna Nisula 0400 845 664, johanna.nisula@vakp.net

Mila Koljander 0407085618, mila.koljander@gmail.com

Iina Salonen 040 8366569, iina.salonen@gmail.com

Jasmine Nousiainen 040 7063531, jasmine.nousiainen@gmail.com

Ilona Riskumäki 040 583 7026, ilona.riskumaki@gmail.com

Heidi Tourunen 040 847 8131, heidi669@hotmail.com

Laura Vihervä 040 3603837, laura.viherva@vakp.net

Sara Koskinen 040 7646076, koskinen.sara@hotmail.com

Siiri Nieminen 0400 275 141, siiri.nieminen99@gmail.com