Valmentajien yhteystiedot


Lajipäällikkö Johanna Sundström 0400 845 664, johanna.sundstrom@vakp.net

 

Valmennusryhmien valmentajien / harjoituksista vastaavien yhteystiedot:

Tiina Koljander 0400 566 658, tiina.koljander@voimistelu.fi

Virve Heinämäki 040 724 5561, virve58@hotmail.com

Johanna Sundström 0400 845 664, johanna.sundstrom@vakp.net

Mila Koljander 040 708 5618, mila.koljander@gmail.com

Iina Salonen 040 836 6569, iina.salonen@gmail.com

Jasmine Nousiainen 040 706 3531, jasmine.nousiainen@gmail.com

Ilona Riskumäki 040 583 7026, ilona.riskumaki@gmail.com

Heidi Tourunen 040 847 8131, heidi669@hotmail.com

Laura Vihervä 040 360 3837, laura.viherva@vakp.net

Sara Koskinen 040 764 6076, koskinen.sara@hotmail.com

Siiri Nieminen 0400 275 141, siiri.nieminen99@gmail.com

Veera Kuurimo 0400 661 487, veera.kuurimo@gmail.com

Riina Halttunen 040 414 3177, riinahalttunen@outlook.com